THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

   Home   

   Attorneys   

Contact Us


Legal Links

 

 

Attorney Directory

All Partners and Associates of the firm are members of the
Kentucky Bar and the Louisville Bar Associations.

PARTNERS

G. Murray Turner
turner@tcmlegal.com


University of Louisville , Juris Doctor, School of Law , 1971
Licensed to practice before the United States Supreme Court
Member of the Kentucky Justice Association
Member of the National Association of Criminal Defense Attorneys
Concentrating in Criminal Law

 

Ronald L. Coombs
coombs@tcmlegal.com

University of Louisville , Juris Doctor, School of Law , 1972
Contributing Author, Kentucky Jurisprudence (1987)
Member of the Indiana Bar Association
Concentrating in Corporations, Collections, Insurance Defense, Creditor Rights, Civil Litigation, and Family Law

 

Dean G. Malone
malone@tcmlegal.com

University of Louisville , Juris Doctor, School of Law , 1990
Co-Editor of the Kentucky Workers Compensation Review
Member of the American Bar Association
Member of the Kentucky Justice Association
Member of the Indiana Bar Association
Concentrating in Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death and Wills & Estates

 

ASSOCIATES

Wallace Rogers
rogers@tcmlegal.com

University of Louisville , Cum Laude, School of Law , 1986
University of Kentucky , BS Accounting, Business Administration and Economics.
Member of the Kentucky State Bar Association
Concentrating in Criminal Law, Civil Litigation, Domestic Relations, Family Law and Bankruptcy 

 

Glen C. Daves
daves@tcmlegal.com

University of Louisville , Juris Doctor, School of Law , 1998
Member of the Louisville Bar Association Criminal Law Section
Member of the Louisville Bar Association Family Law Section
Concentrating in Criminal Law and Domestic Relations

 

OF COUNSEL

Scott L. Triplett
triplett@tcmlegal.com

Appalachian School of Law, Juris Doctor, 2007
Member of Kentucky Bar Association
Member of the Louisville Bar Association
Concentrating in Criminal Law and
Probate

 

This site is an advertisement for Turner, Coombs & Malone, PLLC
440 S. Seventh Street #300 Louisville , KY 40203 Phone: (502) 584-6375 Fax: (502) 585-3861